Previous performances

Sunday, 14th July 2019
9:00am
The Big Sing 2019
Bournemouth School for Girls
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
6:30pm
Creativity and Wellbeing Week
St John’s Church
Monday, 10th June 2019
6:45pm
Creativity and Wellbeing Week
The New church
Monday, 20th May 2019
9:30am
Wellbeing Event
Village Hotel
Sunday, 16th December 2018
5:00pm
Dick Whittington Christmas Panto
Lighthouse, Poole
Friday, 14th December 2018
2:00pm
Abbeyfield Wessex Society
St Ambrose Church, Westbourne.
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
6:00pm
Wessex Cancer Trust Christmas Concert
St Peter’s Church
Saturday, 8th December 2018
7:00pm
Rising Voices Christmas Concert
St Johns Church
Friday, 7th December 2018
11:00am
Carol Service
St Nicholas Church, Corfe Mullen
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
12:00pm
Tree For LIfe
Dolphin Centre, Poole

Pages