Previous performances

Thursday, 27th July 2017
8:00pm
Choirs on the Quay
Poole Quay
Saturday, 15th July 2017
9:30am
Big Sing
Great Hall at Talbot Heath School
Friday, 16th June 2017
7:30pm
Summer Concert
Saint John's Heatherlands Parish Church
Tuesday, 23rd May 2017
1:00pm
International Clinical Trials Day
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Saturday, 20th May 2017
10:00am
Rising Voices Wessex Workshop
The New Church
Wednesday, 17th May 2017
7:30pm
Rotary Event
De La Salle Theatre
Saturday, 11th February 2017
10:00am
Listening and Responding Course
The Grove Hotel
Wednesday, 11th January 2017
7:15pm
Wessex Medical Deanery.
Haven Hotel
Tuesday, 20th December 2016
2:00pm
Carol singing
Forest Holme Hospice
Saturday, 17th December 2016
2:00pm
Christmas Event
Southbourne Green

Pages