Previous performances

Tuesday, 9th February 2016
1:30pm
Special Event
St Johns Church
Thursday, 24th December 2015
5:45pm
Poole Hospital
Poole Hospital
Tuesday, 22nd December 2015
12:00pm
Christmas carols in The Dome at Poole Hospital
Poole Hospital
Monday, 21st December 2015
4:30pm
Carol Singing
Tesco Castle Lane
Friday, 18th December 2015
3:00pm
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
Tuesday, 15th December 2015
6:15pm
Friends and Family night
St Johns Church
Tuesday, 8th December 2015
6:00pm
Peter Pan Christmas Panto
Lighthouse, Poole
Saturday, 5th December 2015
3:00pm
Christmas Carols
St Michaels Church
Monday, 30th November 2015
3:00pm
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
Sunday, 29th November 2015
4:30pm
Christmas Tree
St Johns Church

Pages