Previous performances

Monday, 30th November 2015
3:00pm
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
Sunday, 29th November 2015
4:30pm
Christmas Tree
St Johns Church
Saturday, 28th November 2015
11:30am
Christmas Tree Lights
Wimborne
Monday, 16th November 2015
1:00pm
Christmas carols in The Forest Holme
The Forest Holme
Saturday, 14th November 2015
10:00am
Come and Sing
St Johns Church, Wimborne
Tuesday, 27th October 2015
5:00pm
AGM
St Johns Church
Sunday, 4th October 2015
3:45pm
Big Sing
Lighthouse, Poole
Saturday, 12th September 2015
11:00pm
Boots
Castle point
Saturday, 8th August 2015
Marie Curie event
Friday, 17th July 2015
Formal launch of the new choir
Shelley Theatre, Bournemouth

Pages