Latest news

Thank You

Thursday 29th October 2020

We're so proud of our brilliant members who've joined in online over the last six months. 

They have embraced the challenge; bringing fun, community and joyful singing every week.

Quiz Night

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Join in for a fun Zoom quiz - musical nostalgia, some pictures a bit of general knowledge and pot luck -  simple questions to keep the brain cells working!!...

This week's special guest: Calvin Glenn

Tuesday 6th October 2020

 This week Mark will be leading the sessions and have prepared an amazing night of songs from The King of Rock and Roll and Tiger Tom Jones. We are going to...

This week's special guest: Will Ham

Friday 4th September 2020

This week our special guest on Monday 7th of September is Will Ham. He is an exceptional piano vocalist specialising in jazz and swing, naturally talented and passionate for jazz music. You can...

This week's special guest: Gavin Carr

Monday 17th August 2020
Thank you very much to our special guest on Monday, Gavin Carr. Gavin has conducted our Big Sings on two occasions and they have been wonderful events,
...

Quiz Night

Saturday 11th July 2020

Join in for a fun Zoom quiz - musical nostalgia, some pictures a bit of general knowledge and pot luck -  40 simple questions to keep the brain cells working!!...

B&W Week

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Overall winner of this week Black and White competition.

Zoom Update

Monday 1st June 2020

Dear members,

Please be aware that Zoom has released a mandatory update. This means that in order to join a Zoom...

Tuesday Rehearsal PJs Day

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Join us for a bit of a sing on Monday and/or Tuesday evenings at 7pm

Song for the week is Dream, Dream, Dream...

Monday Rehearsal Bonnet Day

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Join us for a bit of a sing on Monday and/or Tuesday evenings at 7pm.

Pages