Latest news

Forest Holme

Monday 17th December 2018

Dear members of Rising Voices,

On behalf of Forest Holme Hospice, I just wanted to thank you so much for your generosity in donating your time to perform recently for us in The Dolphin...

Thank you

Monday 10th December 2018

Dear Rising Voices

Just a note to convey my thanks to you and your team for being part of a  wonderful community  Christmas carol  service last Friday

I very much look forward to...

Rising Voices Choir Bournemouth Poole Poinsettia

Christmas Events

Thursday 29th November 2018

We are getting out the Santa hats and tinsel, ready for our Christmas Concerts; a busy time for choirs.

Why not come along to...

Rising Voices choir Parry Festival

Parry 100 Festival

Monday 3rd September 2018

Rising Voices will be taking part in the Parry 100 Festival on the 6th October at 8pm at St Peters Church, Bournemouth.

Bank holiday Bournemouth Poole Choir

Bank Holiday

Friday 24th August 2018

Hello Everyone,
It may be a Bank Holiday next Monday the 27th August, however we will  
...

Summer Break

Friday 10th August 2018

Don't forget it is the summer break next week, so no choir on the 13th and 14th August.
Enjoy a...

Big Sing 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

This year Rising Voices Wessex Big Sing will be held at Bournemouth School for Girls on Sunday June 24th at 9.30 am for registration 10am till 3.15 pm for rehearsal of a medley of songs from the...

Very Important Message

Friday 25th May 2018

There will be no choir on Tuesday 29th May as the car park at St Johns is closed for resurfacing....

Big Sing 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

This year Rising Voices Wessex Big Sing will be held at Bournemouth School for Girls on Sunday June 24th at 9.30 am for registration 10am till 3.15 pm for rehearsal of a medley of songs from the...

Dancing With Choirs - Thank you

Monday 19th March 2018

Dear All

I hope you have all recovered from last weekend's show and the months of preparation in the run up too!

Following Ken's email, I would like to send this personal...

Pages