Previous performances

Friday, 7th December 2018
11:00am
Carol Service
St Nicholas Church, Corfe Mullen
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
12:00pm
Tree For LIfe
Dolphin Centre, Poole
Friday, 19th October 2018
7:30pm
Rotary Concert
Salvation Army
Saturday, 6th October 2018
8:00pm
Parry 100 Festival
St Peter’s Church
Saturday, 21st July 2018
7:00pm
Rising Voices Summer Concert
St Johns Church
Saturday, 14th July 2018
12:00pm
Relay For Life
Chapel Gate
Sunday, 24th June 2018
9:30am
"Greggs" Big Sing
Bournemouth School for Girls
Friday, 8th June 2018
2:30pm
Maidment Court
Maidment Cort Retirement Living
Monday, 21st May 2018
6:00pm
Rising Voices AGM
The New Church
Friday, 16th March 2018
7:00pm
Fundraiser Quiz
The Blue Boar

Pages