Previous performances

Saturday, 2nd December 2017
12:00pm
Christmas at Southbourne Green.
Southbourne Green, Southbourne, BH6 3RB
Thursday, 30th November 2017
2:00pm
Women's Fellowship Christmas Concert
Broadstone Methodist Church Centre  
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
6:00pm
Rising Voices AGM
St Johns Church
Sunday, 15th October 2017
12:00pm
Arts by the Sea
Bournemouth Town Square
Friday, 13th October 2017
2:00pm
Sunrise of Southbourne
Sunrise Senior Living at Southbourne
Saturday, 7th October 2017
7:00pm
Evening of Music in Memory of Caroline
St Paul's Church
Saturday, 12th August 2017
2:00pm
Marie Curie Tea Party
The Grove Hotel
Thursday, 27th July 2017
8:00pm
Choirs on the Quay
Poole Quay
Saturday, 15th July 2017
9:30am
Big Sing
Great Hall at Talbot Heath School
Friday, 16th June 2017
7:30pm
Summer Concert
Saint John's Heatherlands Parish Church

Pages