Latest news

Bank Holiday

Friday 24th August 2018

Hello Everyone,

It may be a Bank Holiday next Monday the 27th August, however we will  
...

Summer Break

Friday 10th August 2018

Don't forget it is the summer break next week, so no choir on the 13th and 14th August.
Enjoy a...

Big Sing 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

This year Rising Voices Wessex Big Sing will be held at Bournemouth School for Girls on Sunday June 24th at 9.30 am for registration 10am till 3.15 pm for rehearsal of a medley of songs from the...

Very Important Message

Friday 25th May 2018

There will be no choir on Tuesday 29th May as the car park at St Johns is closed for resurfacing....

Big Sing 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

This year Rising Voices Wessex Big Sing will be held at Bournemouth School for Girls on Sunday June 24th at 9.30 am for registration 10am till 3.15 pm for rehearsal of a medley of songs from the...

Dancing With Choirs - Thank you

Monday 19th March 2018

Dear All

I hope you have all recovered from last weekend's show and the months of preparation in the run up too!

Following Ken's email, I would like to send this personal...

Text Donations

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Quiz Night Menu

Monday 5th March 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018 Quiz Night

Rising Voices Quiz night

Monday 22nd January 2018

Our fun and social Quiz night will help support the work of Rising Voices Wessex.

Bring a friend—bring 2 or 3! Tickets are £10 per person to include a meal.

The ideal way...

Poole Community Awards

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Well done every one, great singing last night at the Poole Community Awards - Poole Conversation, Celebrating and transforming community life in Poole. So...

Pages