Latest news

Bournemouth Christmas Carols

Thursday 7th December 2017
Join our Christmas Carols hosted by the Wessex Cancer Trust Bournemouth Cancer Support Centre.
Tickets are £1 and all money raised with go on to help support local families affected...

Christmas Concert

Friday 1st December 2017

Poole hosts a 4 day extravaganza to celebrate Christmas taking place at Falkland Square and Poole Quay.
There will be a Christmas tree light switch on, laser projection shows, water fountain...

Tree Lights

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Greggs Foundation

Monday 27th November 2017

Our thanks go to Greggs Foundation for awarding us a grant for us to hold a Big Sing next summer.
Watch out for...

Christmas Concert

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Southbourne Green, Southbourne, BH6 3RB

Aviva Community Fund

Monday 30th October 2017

We have put in to Aviva's community fund for some funds for a Big Sing next year but we need YOUR VOTES 

All you...

In Memoriam of Caroline

Tuesday 10th October 2017

It was a lovely meaningful occasion and I know that was difficult for some of you, so well done.

Great venue, everyone was so lovely, friendly and helpful and very supportive of the choirs...

Marie Curie Tea Party

Tuesday 5th September 2017
I just wanted to say a huge Thank You to the choir that came and sang for our Marie Curie Tea Party at the Redhouse.  
They were fabulous and everybody loved them.  Please let them know...

Julia and Lesley’s CreamTea

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Julia and Lesley from the Bournemouth Choir are organising a cream tea to raise funds for Rising Voices Wessex....

Big Sing

Sunday 16th July 2017

"What an amazing day! I have learned a lot and had such fun. Thanks to 
all for the hard work behind...

Pages